Search
WELCOME TO MINNESOTA THEME

AS 9100 REV D AND ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED

DESIGN, MANUFACTURING AND ASSEMBLY OF INTEGRATED COMPOSITE PARTS
FDC COMPOSITES INC. is in the heart of the Montreal Aerospace community along highway 35, 20 minutes south of Montreal, Quebec Canada, and 30 minutes north of the Canada-USA border.
Head Office & Main Plant - Directly on the Airport

45, chemin de l’Aéroport (H2), Suite 26, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec Canada J3B 7B5

Phone

+1 450-357-1344

Fax

+1 450-357-1194

SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICES

Jacques Cabana, MBA
President & CEO
450.357.1344 (ext 301)
Cel: 514.793.8337
cabanaj@FDCcomposites.com

Carl Béliveau, P.Eng., B.Eng., MBA
Vice-President & Sales Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 201)
Cel: 514.712.1344
beliveauc@FDCcomposites.com

Pierre Gervais
Account Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 202)
Cel: 514.424.4248
gervaisp@FDCcomposites.com

PRODUCTION

Charles Cabana 
Production Manager (Interim)
450.357.1344 (ext 501)
Cel: 514.775.8337
cabanac@FDCcomposites.com

Justin Bossé 
Methods Coordinator
450.357.1344 (ext 405)
bossej@FDCcomposites.com

ENGINEERING

Johanne Denault, PhD
Chief Technical Officer
450.357.1344 (ext 401)
Cel: 438-498-5055
denaultj@FDCcomposites.com

Octavio Zapata,  P.Eng., B.Eng.
Senior Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 402)
Cel: 514.686.4265
zapatao@FDCcomposites.com

Anita Amoohady, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (poste 502)
amoohadya@fdccomposites.com

Ludovick Lessard, B.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 403)
lessardl@fdccomposites.com

François Gadoury, B.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (poste 601)
Cel: 450.558.4660
gadouryf@fdccomposites.com

Michel Morin, P.Eng., B.Eng., PMP.
Senior Project Engineer
450.357.1344 (ext 401)
Cel: 450-515-1053
morinm@FDCcomposites.com

François Côté,  P.Eng., B.Eng., M.A.Sc.
Senior Project Engineer
450.357.1344 (ext 402)
Cel: 514.347.7080
cotef@FDCcomposites.com

QUALITY

François Gadoury, B.Eng.
Quality Manager
450.357.1344 (poste 601)
Cel: 450.558.4660
gadouryf@fdccomposites.com

ADMINISTRATION

Mélissa Michaud, CPA, CGA
Controller and Administration Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 302)
Cell: 514.297.1004
michaudm@FDCcomposites.com

Jean Silva
Administrative assistant, purchasing & logistics
450.357.1344 (ext 303)
silvaj@fdccomposites.com

Follow Us Now
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.