Search
WELCOME TO MINNESOTA THEME

AS 9100 REV D AND ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED

DESIGN, MANUFACTURING AND ASSEMBLY OF INTEGRATED COMPOSITE PARTS
FDC COMPOSITES INC. is in the heart of the Montreal Aerospace community along highway 35, 20 minutes south of Montreal, Quebec Canada, and 30 minutes north of the Canada-USA border.
Head Office & Main Plant - Directly on the Airport

45, chemin de l’Aéroport (H2), Suite 26, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec Canada J3B 7B5

SALES & CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Jacques Cabana, MBA
President & CEO
450.357.1344 (ext 301)
Cel: 514.793.8337
cabanaj@FDCcomposites.com

Pierre Beaulé, B.Eng.
Sales Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 201)
Cel: 514.262.1109
beaulep@FDCcomposites.com

Vincent Cadran, B.Eng., M.Sc., M.Eng.
Program Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 702)
Cel: 514.833.9589
cadranv@FDCcomposites.com

Charlotte Simard
Technical Account Manager (Quotations)
450.357.1344 (ext 202)
Cel: 514.409.9453
simardc@FDCcomposites.com

PRODUCTION

Jacques de Carufel, BBA, M.Sc.
Chief Operating Officer
450.357.1344 (ext 701)
Cel:819.384.3307
decarufelj@FDCcomposites.com

Annie Girard
Production Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 501)
Cel: 514.808.7104
girarda@FDCcomposites.com

Cédrick Martin 
Methods
450.357.1344 (ext 502)
martinc@FDCcomposites.com

ENGINEERING

Carl Béliveau, P.Eng., B.Eng., MBA
Vice-President & Engineering Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 401)
Cel: 514.712.1344
beliveauc@FDCcomposites.com

Reza Azad, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Senior Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 403)
Cel: 514.806.7989
lessardl@FDCcomposites.com

Julien Brazeau-Séguin, B.Eng., M.Sc.A.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 402)
Cel: 438.868.0456
brazeau-seguinj@FDCcomposites.com

Anita Amoohady, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 405)
amoohadya@FDCcomposites.com

Julien Rouillard, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 405)
rouillardj@FDCcomposites.com

Cédric Leclerc, B.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 406)
Cel: 514.616.5849
leclercc@FDCcomposites.com

Mario Hermes Barbosa, B.Eng., D.E.S.S.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext. 601)
Cel: 514.835.1859
barbosam@FDCcomposites.com

François Côté,  P.Eng., B.Eng., M.A.Sc.
Senior Project Engineer
450.357.1344 (ext 402)
Cel: 514.347.7080
cotef@FDCcomposites.com

Johanne Denault, PhD
Chief Technical Officer
450.357.1344 (ext 403)
denaultj@FDCcomposites.com

QUALITY

Mario Hermes Barbosa, B.Eng., D.E.S.S.
Quality Manager
450.357.1344 (ext. 601)
Cel: 514.835.1859
barbosam@FDCcomposites.com

ADMINISTRATION

Jasmin Dubé, CPA Auditor, CA
Corporate Controller & Administrative Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 302)
Cel: 450.272.8473
dubej@FDCcomposites.com

Évelyne Mercier
Administrative technician
450.357.1344 (ext 304)
merciere@FDCcomposites.com

Jean Silva
Purchasing & logistics
450.357.1344 (ext 303)
silvaj@FDCcomposites.com

Follow Us Now
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.