Search
WELCOME TO MINNESOTA THEME

AS 9100 REV C AND ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED

DESIGN, MANUFACTURING AND ASSEMBLY OF INTEGRATED COMPOSITE PARTS
FDC COMPOSITES INC. is in the heart of the Montreal Aerospace community along highway 35, 20 minutes south of Montreal, Quebec Canada, and 30 minutes north of the Canada-USA border.
Head Office & Main Plant - Directly on the Airport

45, chemin de l’Aéroport (H2), Suite 26, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec Canada J3B 7B5

Phone

+1 450-357-1344

Fax

+1 450-357-1194

SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICES

Jacques Cabana, MBA
President & CEO
450.357.1344 (ext 301)
Cel: 514.793.8337
cabanaj@FDCcomposites.com

Carl Béliveau, Eng., MBA
Vice-President & Sales Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 201)
Cel: 514.712.1344
beliveauc@FDCcomposites.com

Peter Papadatos, B.Eng.
Chief Commercial Officer
450.357.1344 (ext 404)
Cel: 438.390.1907
papadatosp@FDCcomposites.com

Pierre Gervais
Account Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 202)
Cel: 450.248.0465
gervaisp@FDCcomposites.com

PRODUCTION

Louis Paquette
Production Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 501)
Cel: 514.910.7772
paquettel@fdccomposites.com

Serge Lussier
Production Supervisor
450.357.1344 (ext 502)
lussiers@fdccomposites.com

Charles Cabana 
Production Coordinator
450.357.1344 (ext 202)
Cel: 514.775.8337
cabanac@FDCcomposites.com

ENGINEERING

Michel Morin, Eng., B.Eng., PMP.
Engineer Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 401)
Cel: 450-515-1053
morinm@FDCcomposites.com

Octavio Zapata, B.Eng., Eng.
Senior Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 402)
Cel: 514.686.4265
zapatao@FDCcomposites.com

Ludovick Lessard, B.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 403)
lessardl@fdccomposites.com

Karim Malihy, B.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 601)
Cel: 514.702.1344
malihyk@FDCcomposites.com

François Côté, Eng., B.Eng., M.A.Sc.
Senior Project Engineer
450.357.1344 (ext 402)
Cel: 514.347.7080
cotef@FDCcomposites.com

QUALITY

Karim Malihy, B.Eng.
Quality Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 601)
Cel: 514.702.1344
malihyk@FDCcomposites.com

ADMINISTRATION

Mélissa Michaud, CPA, CGA
Controller and Administration Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 302)
Cell: 514.297.1004
michaudm@FDCcomposites.com

Mélissa Tranchemontagne
Purchasing & Logistics
450.357.1344 (ext 503)
Cel: 514.219.7913
tranchemontagnem@fdccomposites.com

Follow Us Now
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.