Search
WELCOME TO MINNESOTA THEME

AS 9100 REV C AND ISO 9001:2008 CERTIFIED

DESIGN, MANUFACTURING AND ASSEMBLY OF INTEGRATED COMPOSITE PARTS
FDC COMPOSITES INC. is in the heart of the Montreal Aerospace community along highway 35, 20 minutes south of Montreal, Quebec Canada, and 30 minutes north of the Canada-USA border.
Head Office & Main Plant - Directly on the Airport

45, chemin de l’Aéroport (H2), Suite 26, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec Canada J3B 7B5

Phone

+1 450-357-1344

Fax

+1 450-357-1194

SALES & CUSTOMER SERVICES

Jacques Cabana, MBA
President & CEO
450.357.1344 (ext 301)
Cel: 514.793.8337
cabanaj@FDCcomposites.com

Renaud Festraets, B.Com.
Sales & Marketing Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 201)
Cel: 438.397.2007
festraetsr@fdccomposites.com

Charles Cabana 
Account Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 202)
Cel: 514.775.8337
cabanac@FDCcomposites.com

PRODUCTION & PURCHASING

Carl Béliveau, Eng., MBA
Vice-President & Operations Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 501)
Cel: 514.712.1344
beliveauc@FDCcomposites.com

Mélissa Tranchemontagne
Production Coordinator, Purchasing & Logistics
450.357.1344 (ext 503)
Cel: 514.219.7913
tranchemontagnem@fdccomposites.com

ENGINEERING

Michel Morin, Eng., B.Eng., PMP.
Engineer Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 401)
Cel: 450-515-1053
morinm@FDCcomposites.com

Leonardo Acuna, B.Eng., M.Eng.
Senior Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 402)
Cel: 514.717.3385
acunal@FDCcomposites.com

Peter Papadatos, B.Eng.
Chief Technical Officer – Special Programs
450.357.1344 (ext 404)
Cel: 438.390.1907
papadatosp@FDCcomposites.com

Pascal Séguin, B.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 505)
Cel: 514.945.0771
seguinp@fdccomposites.com

Karim Malihy, B.Eng.
Project Manager – Engineering
450.357.1344 (ext 601)
Cel: 514.702.1344
malihyk@FDCcomposites.com

François Côté, Eng., B.Eng., M.A.Sc.
Senior Project Engineer
450.357.1344 (ext 402)
Cel: 514.347.7080
cotef@FDCcomposites.com

QUALITY

Karim Malihy, B.Eng.
Quality Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 601)
Cel: 514.702.1344
malihyk@FDCcomposites.com

ADMINISTRATION

Mélissa Michaud, CPA, CGA
Controller and Administration Manager
450.357.1344 (ext 302)
Cell: 514.297.1004
michaudm@FDCcomposites.com

Follow Us Now
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.